Weight Loss Programs Customer Reviews - Copare

Reviews

We want to provide the best client experience possible. Hear what some of our clients have to say.

4.7

88 REVIEWS

Great assistance in learning a proper diet and sticking to it.

Benjamin S.
8/14/2022

I first heard about the program on 96.5 ESPN radio in Philadelphia, and I’m very happy with the results. I’ve lost around 20 lbs in all the right places and feel great as a result.
The provided breakfasts, snacks and lunches aren’t bad to my taste but if you don’t like them you can cook for yourself based on a provided list approved foods and ingredients. I preferred the simplicity of the food provided at the start but eventually started doing more of my own cooking and food prep. You will always make your own dinners either way.
The most helpful thing for me was the weekly weigh-ins and checkins with my coach. She always provided positive reinforcement and nice conversation about life in general. This is arguably the best and most important part of the program as your coach will keep you on track, which is hard to do on your own sometimes.
It’s not a cheap program but worth it in my opinion, especially since we’re talking about my health. I highly recommend giving it a try!

Tom Cobb
7/19/2022

There is no magic wand that can help you to lose weight, but correct guidance and the process of learning about your diet and listening to your body can do magic. I am so thankful To Leslie from the Ashburn location, who help me as a true Guardian; her knowledge and the way she discusses all the micro details are lessons for a life that allows me to become a new person. No words can describe my happiness, not because I lost 83 pounds but because I adapted a unique lifestyle, and credit goes to Leslie!! weight loss is not about diet, It's not about working out, It's all your mindset, and the process needs patience and continuity. I am thrilled and thankful to the Ashburn team.

Neet Kaur
7/18/2022

Copare has been awesome. I feel great.
I’ve lost over 40lbs the food is good and my coaches taught me how to make em delicious.
I never go hungry and the copare snacks carry me through till my next meal. Carla and Serena have been very flexible with my crazy schedule,
I’ve learned so much from them I’m confident I can stay healthy… money well spent- they truly have earned my 5 stars.
Tim- Gaithersburg

Tim Wyman
7/14/2022

Copare works. It really does. I have been on the program for about a month and have lost 10 lbs. in addition, I am gaining muscle. Of course, you have to follow the program. But it’s easy and convenient.; and the coaches are with you every step of the way. This makes a big difference in my opinion. I was hungry the first week, but that’s to be expected. After that easy peasy. No cravings, no issues. Yes, it’s pricey. But it works and my health is worth it.

Sally Rinaldi
7/10/2022

Outstanding experience for me and my wife! We did it together and the plan works! Our coaches have been wonderful and they’ve worked with us through situations and those parts of life that don’t fit a “routine”. Basically, they help you to relax and not approach this like a diet, but as a long-term lifestyle change. We are very happy with the education and experience.

Mike Nicholas Sr.
7/08/2022

I couldn't be happier with this program. Reasons:

1. Coaching -- informative, encouraging, great suggestions
2. Good breakfast and lunch selections -- oatmeal, omelettes and soups
3. Dinner -- you're on your own as long as you stay within guidelines
4. Results -- most importantly, if you follow the rules, it works. You'll find that doing so is reasonably easy.

Michael Freeman
7/08/2022

The people here are great they are very knowledgeable and if they don’t have an answer they get back to me with what I need loosing weight I feel great
I always feel welcome and if I have a slight slip they are very uplifting not mean or nasty
Can’t say enough good about them

john wyndham
6/24/2022

What does it mean to be a client of Cōpare? It means that you are supported, heard and in excellent hands. I walked into my initial evaluation appointment in January 2022, not sure what to expect. I had used another weight loss company in the past and reached my goal weight with ease but it was not sustaining. It was all about food restriction and supplements. Something I knew I was not going to be able to maintain. Then the pandemic occurred. I put the 20 lbs back on that I had lost and felt lost.

From day 1, Tracy was amazing. She made me feel like this was going to be easy. Well…it was/is as long as you put in the effort to stay on track. Jackie became my coach early on and she is amazing. She has a spark about her that you want to listen to tips she provides and ideas of what other clients are doing that may be helpful. If I felt like I had a “not so great week” she would (and still does) points out where I was still on track. She never made me feel like I had failed. Every week is a lesson learned and never give up.

I graduated almost 2 months ago. Today, I went in for a weigh in and a check in with Jackie. I have not exercised much this last month and I thought I would have not so great results. Guess what, they were not bad – about the same as when I weighed in 5 weeks ago. Jackie gave me support, nuggets of information, possible reasons for my results and encouraged me to keep up my good work.

You must remember that you get out of it what you put into it. I said to Jackie early on that as long as I followed their suggestions which includes exercise, then it really is easy to follow. I love the complements I continue to receive on my progress. I sleep better, I am not hungry or thinking about food “all the time”. This was the best thing I could have done for ME!

Victoria Crowe
6/17/2022

The staff with their nutrition knowledge, their encouragement, and support to meet your fitness/health/weight goals is great here! . You know you are accountable for making the "needle" move (or in this case BMI, Weight, Skeletal Muscle Mass etc) but Copare supports you in your journey to get there. There is e no-shaming if you fall off track for a bit which is huge. Appreciate the Copare Team at the Alexandria location!

Jackie W.
5/26/2022

This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.   Accept

Call us today at 215-948-4648 to connect with a Copare health coach!

Or tell us more Here and we'll be in touch soon.