Weight Loss Programs Customer Reviews - Copare

Reviews

We want to provide the best client experience possible. Hear what some of our clients have to say.

4.81

Over 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.81

Everyone there is incredible and they have provided me with the tools and confidence to be able to lose over 80lbs and give be the tools to keep that weight off forever

Lee Oliver
11/05/2022

Excellent and effective program. In addition, the Woodbridge team is attentive while at the same time, understanding of changing needs throughout the program. If you’re ready to get healthy, this is the place.

William Searcy
11/01/2022

I’ve been successful due to the accountability and education of the weekly meetings.my main coach is Jane, who is fantastic.

Robert R.
11/01/2022

I’ve been successful due to the accountability and education of the weekly meetings.my main coach is Jane, who is fantastic.

Robert Redding
10/31/2022

With the superb assistance of Copare coach-nutrition specialists, I started a weight loss program. Before long it became clear this would be so much more than weight reduction --my original goal-- but a sensible life-long program of maintaining good health after weight loss is achieved. From Day 1 when I started the program, in November 2019, through today, I have been guided by Copare's highly skilled health and wellness consultants (coaches), who counseled me routinely on my progress in attaining goals for weight loss and associated goals and benefits from improved nuitrition, activity level and health. Throughout the program, during weight loss and afterwards, as a graduate, my primary coach, Tay (Ms. Tselote Tamerat), has monitored other body metrics concerning the amount of fat around body organs, muscle and water weight, and bone density among other metrics. Only when everything was in balance for my age, height and weight was I able to progress to "graduate status" which for me occured after about three plus months. Statistics do not lie: weight loss was about 40 lbs with proportional changes in clothing sizes. This was really important to me because of age and lingering injuries I cannot perform intense sports such as running or core exercises. As a graduate, I have taken advantage of Copare's special program of continous coaching during periodic visits with my coach, Tay, who has supported me from the very beginning. As an aside, Copare goes beyond what one would expect, for example, to provide restaurant menu screening for best choices when out on the town and to share so many recipees for home use. i am very thankful to Copare and, especially, to Tay for the healthy results I achieved so quickly and am easily maintaining. While this program requires commitment, it is very doable. Weight loss can be maintained with the knowledge gained from the Copare program and the continuous support from caring and very skilled consultants While Tay has been my primary coach, I have had counseling by other equally skilled coaches in the Alexandria office. A special thanks to them including Maddie and Jane! Thank you Copare!

ROBERT B.
10/31/2022

I have wanted to drop 20--25 lbs. for a few years but just wasn't successful no matter what I seemed to do. I finally gave in and enrolled in Copare, where I learned not only how to eat, but also what to eat, and when to eat. Coupled with a modest exercise regimen, I did drop 20 pounds in six weeks and I am well-able to maintain my weight. In addition, Copare still meets with me regularly to check on how I am doing and to offer me continuing advice and support. I have no doubt that as long as I want to maintain my current weight, I can do so for the forseeable future.

Malcolm Field
10/31/2022

With the superb assistance of Copare coach-nutrition specialists, I started a weight loss program. Before long it became clear this would be so much more than weight reduction --my original goal-- but a sensible life-long program of maintaining good health after weight loss is achieved.

From Day 1 when I started the program, in November 2019, through today, I have been guided by Copare's highly skilled health and wellness consultants (coaches), who counseled me routinely on my progress in attaining goals for weight loss and associated goals and benefits from improved nuitrition, activity level and health. Throughout the program, during weight loss and afterwards, as a graduate, my primary coach, Tay (Ms. Tselote Tamerat), has monitored other body metrics concerning the amount of fat around body organs, muscle and water weight, and bone density among other metrics. Only when everything was in balance for my age, height and weight was I able to progress to "graduate status" which for me occured after about three plus months. Statistics do not lie: weight loss was about 40 lbs with proportional changes in clothing sizes. This was really important to me because of age and lingering injuries I cannot perform intense sports such as running or core exercises.

As a graduate, I have taken advantage of Copare's special program of continous coaching during periodic visits with my coach, Tay, who has supported me from the very beginning. As an aside, Copare goes beyond what one would expect, for example, to provide restaurant menu screening for best choices when out on the town and to share so many recipees for home use.

i am very thankful to Copare and, especially, to Tay for the healthy results I achieved so quickly and am easily maintaining.

While this program requires commitment, it is very doable. Weight loss can be maintained with the knowledge gained from the Copare program and the continuous support from caring and very skilled consultants While Tay has been my primary coach, I have had counseling by other equally skilled coaches in the Alexandria office. A special thanks to them including Maddie and Jane!

Thank you Copare!

ROBERT BUTTO
10/30/2022

Life never ceases to amaze me! Here I am at 64 and am on track to being the healthiest me EVER! (at least since I was a teenager) I spent a lifetime of abusing my health with cigarettes and partying well into my 30's. I gave up partying in 1992 and cigarettes in 2009. In 10 years my weight ballooned to over 365 lbs! I was a fat, tired, hypertensive, high cholesterol, pre diabetic with severe sleep apnea and generally miserable person. I had to make a change. I wished to be more than a "fat belly granddaddy"! My kids and grands deserved a ME that was able to actively engage in their lives! I was working midnight shifts, eating fast foods and very uncomfortable in my skin! I found Copare (emp 180) in October of 2019 and my life changed completely! My initial program saw me meet and exceed my goals! The coaches I had guided and encouraged me through education and accountability every step of the way! I lost 141 lbs with my initial program to a goal busting 224 lb final weight! After graduation I maintained pretty well for a while then started to backslide some. I had lost the accountability part of my discipline. It was then that I decided to get a personal trainer to include proper exercise and to renew my aftercare with Copare (Woodbridge). Again! The best decision I have ever made! I am halfway into my aftercare/hybrid program with my coach, Jackie, and couldn't be more pleased! As of today I am averaging 3.8lbs per week (down over 30 lbs). I have been taken off all of my blood pressure meds and my sleep apnea is virtually non existent with my blood oxygen levels back into the 95-98% range from 92-95%. This program...plan...lifestyle, WORKS! I encourage anyone who want's to make a positive change to look to the Copare family to kickstart a new way of living! As it was pointed out to me by a friend, "The investment is certainly less than the cost of an early funeral!". Thanks , COPARE, for everything you do!

Steven Short
10/28/2022

Life never ceases to amaze me!
Here I am at 64 and am on track to being the healthiest me EVER!
(at least since I was a teenager)

I spent a lifetime of abusing my health with cigarettes and partying well into my 30's.
I gave up partying in 1992 and cigarettes in 2009. In 10 years my weight ballooned to over 265 lbs! I was a fat, tired, hypertensive, high cholesterol, pre diabetic with severe sleep apnea and generally miserable person.
I had to make a change. I wished to be more than a "fat belly grandaddy"!
My kids and grands deserved a ME that was able to actively engage in their lives!
I was working midnight shifts, eating fast foods and very uncomfortable in my skin!

I found Copare (emp 180) in October of 2019 and my life changed completely!
My initial program saw me meet and exceed my goals!
The coaches I had guided and encouraged me through education and accountability every step of the way!
I lost 114 lbs with my initial program to a goal busting 224 lb final weight!
After graduation I maintained pretty well for a while then started to backslide some.
I had lost the accountability part of my discipline.
It was then that I decided to get a personal trainer to include propper exercise and to renew my aftercare with Copare (Woodbridge).
Again! The best decision I have ever made! I am halfway into my aftercare/hybrid program with my coach, Jackie, and couldn't be more pleased! As of today I am averging 3.8lbs per week (down over 30 lbs).
I have been taken off all of my blood pressure meds and my sleep apnea is virtually non existent with my blood oxygen levels back into the 95-98% range from 92-95%.
This program...plan...lifestyle, WORKS!
I encourage anyone who want's to make a poitive change to look to the Copare family to kickstart a new way of living! As it was pointed out to me by a friend, "The investment is certainly less than the cost of an early fueral!".
Thanks , COPARE, for everything you do!

Steven Short
10/27/2022

The program is well worth it, because they tailor the weight loss program to your particular situation. In my case, every time I tried to diet I had been getting gout and had to abandon the diet. Serena and Carla did some research and found supplements that shut down the diet induced gout and made it possible for me to lose about 30 pounds over the summer. I am ever so grateful to them!!

Jon Randle
10/27/2022

This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.   Accept

Call us today at 215-948-4648 to connect with a Copare health coach!

Or tell us more Here and we'll be in touch soon.